Close

Locations

Clinical Research Alliance

PRO-KIIDS

Surgery Research Network

map menu icon

OPEN THE MAP MENU TO TOGGLE BETWEEN NETWORKS



Site/Institution Name

Surgeon Name

Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center

Chicago, IL

Jan P. Kaminski, MD | jan.kaminski@advocatehealth.com

Albert Einstein Hospital

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Arceu Scanavini Neto, MD | scanavini@gmail.com

Asian Bariatrics, Department of GI and HPB Surgery

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Dhaivat Vaishnav, MD | dhaivat05@doctor.com

Associates in Colon & Rectal Surgery

Salt Lake City, UT

Michelle Murday, MD | mcmurday@gmail.com

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Boston, MA

Vitality Poylin, MD | vpoylin@bidmc.harvard.edu

Boston Children’s Hospital

Boston, MA

Jill Zalieckas, MD | jill.zalieckas@childrens.harvard.edu

Boston Medical Center

Boston, MA

Angela Kuhnen, MD | angela.kuhnen@bmc.org

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Boston, MA

Jennifer Irani, MD | jirani@bwh.harvard.edu

Cedars Sinai Medical Center

Los Angeles, California

Phillip Fleshner, MD | phillip.fleshner@cshs.org

Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC

Pittsburgh, PA

Kevin P. Mollen, MD | kevin.mollen@chp.edu

Children’s Health Medical Center

Dallas, TX

David Schindel, MD | david.schindel@childrens.com

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

Cincinnati, OH

Jason Frischer, MD | jason.frischer@cchmc.org

Cornell Medicine

New York, NY

Fabrizio Michelassi, MD | fam2006@med.cornell.edu

Columbia Asia

Bangalore, India

Govind Nandakumar, MD | doctorgovind@gmail.com

Columbia University Medical Center

New York, NY

Pokala Kiran, MD | rpk2118@columbia.edu

The Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Cleveland, OH

Jean Ashburn, MD | ashburj@ccf.org
Luca Stocchi, MD | stocchil@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic Florida

Weston, FL

Steven Wexner, MD | wexners@ccf.org

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Lebanon, NH

Srinivas Joga Ivatury, MD | srinivas.j.ivatury@hitchcock.org

Emory University

Atlanta, GA

Virginia Shaffer, MD | voliva@emory.edu

Florida Hospital

Orlando, FL

Matthew Albert, MD | matthew.albert.md@flhosp.org

Hasbro Children’s Hospital

Providence, RI

Francois Luks, MD | francois_luks@brown.edu

Hospital de Clínicas

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Allison Takeo Tsuge, MD | allisonlambe@gmail.com

Mayo Clinic

Rochester, MN

Amy Lightner, MD | lightner.amy@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ

Nitin Mishra, MD | mishra.nitin@mayo.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, MA

Hiroko Kunitake, MD | hkunitake@partners.org

Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI

Mary Otterson, MD | motterso@mcw.edu

Northwestern Surgical Associates

Chicago, IL

Steven J. Stryker, MD | s-stryker@northwestern.edu

Northwestern Medicine

Chicago, IL

Scott Strong, MD | scott.strong@nm.org

Milton Hershey Medical Center (Penn State)

Hershey, PA

Walter Koltun, MD | wkoltun@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Phoenix, AZ

Lisa McMahon, MD | lmcmahon@phoenixchildrens.com

Sacred Heart Medical Center

Spokane, WA

Shane McNevin, MD | skmcnevin@comcast.net

Southern Philippines Medical Center

Davao City, Philippines

Robert B. Bandolon, MD | colorectalclinic@surgical.net

Spectrum Health

Grand Rapids, MI

James Ogilvie, MD | james.ogilvieJr@spectrumhealth.org

Stanford University

Stanford, CA

Cindy Kin, MD | cindykin@stanford.edu

St Paul’s Hospital, University of British Columbia

Vancouver, BC, Canada

P. Terry Phang, MD | tphang@providencehealth.bc.ca

Stony Brook University Hospital

Stony Brook, NY

Paula Denoya, MD | paula.denoya@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Mount Sinai Hospital

New York, NY

Patricia Sylla, MD | patricia.sylla@mountsinai.org

Temple University

Philadelphia, PA

Howard Ross, MD | howard.ross@tuhs.temple.edu

UCSD Health System

San Diego, CA

Sonia Ramamoorthy, MD | sramamoorthy@ucsd.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama

Jamie Cannon, MD | jacannon@uab.edu

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Little Rock, Arkansas

W. Conan Mustain, MD | wcmustain@uams.edu

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Chapel Hill, NC

Nicole Chaumont, MD | nicole_chaumont@med.unc.edu

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

Christine Jensen, MD | cjensen@crsal.org

University Hospitals / Cleveland Medical Center

Cleveland, OH

Sharon L. Stein, MD | sharon.stein@Uhhospitals.org

University of Chicago Medicine

Chicago, IL

Konstantin Umanskiy, MD | kumanskiy@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Cincinnati, OH

Ian Paquette, MD | ian.paquette@uc.edu

University of Colorado

Aurora, Colorado

Jon D. Vogel, MD | jon.vogel@ucdenver.edu

University of Kentucky

Lexington, KY

Jitesh Patel, MD | jpa277@uky.edu

University of Missouri

Columbia, MO

Zihao Wu, MD | wuzih@health.missouri.edu

University of Rochester

Rochester, NY

Jenny R Speranza, MD | jenny_speranza@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC)

Pittsburgh, PA

Javier Salgado, MD | salgadopogacnikj2@upmc.edu

University of Washington

Seattle, WA

Alessandro Fichera, MD | afichera@uw.edu

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Scott E. Regenbogen, MD | sregenbo@med.umich.edu

University of Wisconsin

Madison, WI

Evie Carchman, MD | carchman@surgery.wisc.edu

University of California, San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

Lan Vu, MD | lan.vu@ucsf.edu

University of Puerto Rico

San Juan, Puerto Rico

Juan J Lojo, MD | juan.lojo@upr.edu

University of Toronto, Zane Cohen Digestive Disease Centre (Mount Sinai Hospital)

Toronto, ON, Canada

Mantaj Brar, MD | mantaj.brar@utoronto.ca

University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

Jessica Cohan, MD | jessica.cohan@hsc.utah.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University (VCU Health)

Richmond, VA

Jaime Bohl, MD | jaime.bohl@vcuhealth.org

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software