Close

Locations

Clinical Research Alliance

PRO-KIIDS

Surgery Research Network

map menu icon

OPEN THE MAP MENU TO TOGGLE BETWEEN NETWORKS



Site/Institution Name

Surgeon Name

Boston Children's Hospital - Harvard Medical School

Boston, MA

Athos Bousvaros, MD | athos.bousvaros@childrens.harvard.edu

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Pediatric Inflammatory Bowel Disease Center
8635 W 3rd St.
Los Angeles, CA 90048

David Ziring, MD | david.ziring@cshs.org

Children’s Center for Digestive Health

Atlanta, GA

Chelly Dykes, MD | ddykes@gicareforkids.com

Children's Hospital Colorado

Denver, CO

Edward Hoffenberg, MD | edward.hoffenberg@childrenscolorado.org

Children's Hospital Of Eastern Ontario

Ottawa, Canada

Eric Benchimol, MD | ebenchimol@cheo.on.ca

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Andrew Grossman, MD | grossmanan@email.chop.edu

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC

Pittsburgh, PA

David Keljo, MD | david.keljo@chp.edu

Children's Mercy Hospital

Kansas City, MO

Julie Bass, MD | jabass@cmh.edu

Children's National Health System

Washington, DC

Teena Sebastian, MD | tsebastian@childrensnational.org

Cincinnati Children's Hospital

Cincinnati, OH

Michael Rosen, MD | michael.rosen@cchmc.org

Connecticut Children's Medical Center

282 Washington St
Hartford, CT 06106

Jeffrey Hyams, MD | jhyams@ccmckids.org

CS Mott Children's Hospital

Ann Arbor, MI

Jeremy Adler, MD | jeradler@umich.edu

Emory Children's Center

2015 Uppergate Dr
Atlanta, GA 30307

Subra Kugathasan, MD | skugath@emory.edu

Goryeb Children’s Hospital - Atlantic Health

Morristown, NJ

Joel Rosh, MD | joel.rosh@atlantichealth.org

Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto (SickKids)

Toronto, Canada

Anne Griffiths, MD | anne.griffiths@sickkids.ca

IWK Health Centre

Halifax, Canada

Johan van Limbergen, MD | johanvanlimbergen@dal.ca

Johns Hopkins Children's Center

Baltimore, MD

Maria Oliva Hemker, MD | moliva@jhmi.edu

Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

Chicago, IL

Jennifer Strople, MD | jstrople@luriechildrens.org

Mayo Clinic

Rochester, MN

Nick Hegge, MD | hegge.nick@mayo.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin

8701 W Watertown Plank Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Joshua Noe, MD | jnoe@mcw.edu

Monroe Carell Jr. Childrens Hospital at Vanderbilt

Nashville, TN

Dedrick Moulton, MD | dedrick.moulton@vanderbilt.edu

Mount Sinai Hospital

New York, NY

Keith Benkov, MD | keith.benkov@mssm.edu

Nationwide Childrens Hospital

Columbus, OH

Wallace Crandall, MD | wallace.crandall@nationwidechildrens.org

Nemours Children's Clinic

Jacksonville, FL

Zarela M. Rios, MD | zarela.mollerios@nemours.org

Primary Children's Medical Center - The University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

Stephen Guthery, MD | stephen.guthery@hsc.utah.edu

Rady Children's Hospital - University of California, San Diego

San Diego, CA

Elizabeth Yu, MD | elyu@ucsd.edu

Rhode Island Hospital

593 Eddy St
Providence, RI 02903

Neal Leleiko, MD | nleleiko@lifespan.org

Riley Childrens Hospital

Indianapolis, IN

Marian Pfefferkorn, MD | mdelrosa@iu.edu

Stanford Children's IBD Center

Stanford, CA

Dorsey Bass, MD | dmbass@stanford.edu

Steven and Alexandra Cohen Children's Medical Center of New York

269-01 76th Ave
Queens, NY 11040

James Markowitz, MD | jmarkowi@nshs.edu

SUNY - Upstate Medical University

Syracuse, NY

Prateek Wali, MD | walip@upstate.edu

Texas Children's Hospital - Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, TX

Richard Kellermayer, MD | kellerma@bcm.edu

University of Alabama

Birmingham, AL

Traci Jester, MD | tjester@peds.uab.edu

University Hospitals Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital

Cleveland, OH

John Moses, MD | jonathon.moses@uhhospital.org

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

Martin G. Martin, MD | mmartin@mednet.ucla.edu

University of California, San Francisco

500 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94122

Mel Heyman, MD | mel.heyman@ucsf.edu

University of Chicago Hospital

Chicago, IL

Stacy Kahn, MD | skahn@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

Boris Sudel, MD | bsudel@umn.edu

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

130 Mason Farm Rd
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Michael Kappelman, MD | michael_kappelman@med.unc.edu

University of Texas, Southwestern

Dallas, TX

Ashish Patel, MD | ashish.patel@childrens.com

Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo

Buffalo, NY

Susan Baker, MD | sbaker@upa.chob.edu

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software