Close

Locations

Clinical Research Alliance

PRO-KIIDS

Surgery Research Network

map menu icon

OPEN THE MAP MENU TO TOGGLE BETWEEN NETWORKS



Location Name

Primary Contact

Atlanta Gastroenterology Associates

5671 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30342

Douglas C. Wolf, MD | m4desk@aol.com

Baylor Division of Gastroenterology

Baylor College of Medicine
7200 Cambridge
Houston Tx 77030

Manreet Kaur, MD | manreet.kaur@bcm.edu

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Center for Inflammatory Bowel Disease
330 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215

Alan Moss, MD | amoss@bidmc.harvard.edu

Boston Medical Center

Section of Gastroenterology
85 East Concord Street
Boston, MA 02115
www.bmc.org/IBD

Francis A. Farraye, MD, MSc | francis.farraye@bmc.org

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Gastroenterology Division
75 Francis Street ASBII
Boston, MA 02115

Sonia Friedman, MD | sfriedman1@partners.org

Carolina HealthCare System Digestive Health/Atrium Health

1025 Morehead Medical Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28204

John Hanson, MD | John.Hanson@atriumhealth.org

Cedars-Sinai

8635 W 3rd Street #960 W
Los Angeles, CA 90048
http://www.cedars-sinai.edu/Patients/Programs-and-Services/Inflammatory-Bowel-Disease-Center/

Niru Bonthala MD
Nirupama.Bonthala@cshs.org

Center for Digestive & Liver Diseases, Inc.

Gastroenterology Research Center
714 Medical Park Drive
Mexico, MO 65265
www.gutdoc.us

Glenn Gordon, MD | glgordonmd@gutdoc.us

Charlotte Gastroenterology & Hepatology

2015 Randolph Rd
Charlotte, NC 28207
www.charlottegastro.com

Sanjib Mohanty, MD | Sanjib.Mohanty@charlottegastro.com

Children’s Hospital Boston

300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Athos Bousvaros, MD | athos.bousvaros@childrens.harvard.edu

Cleveland Clinic

9500 Euclid Ave. /A30
Cleveland, OH 44195

Bret Lashner, MD | Lashneb@ccf.org
Ben Click | Benclick21@gmail.com

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756

Campbell Levy, MD | l.campbell.levy@hitchcock.org

Emory University

1364 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

Heba N. Iskandar, MD, MSCI | Heba.Iskandar@Emoryhealthcare.org

Florida Hospital, Center for Interventional Endoscopy

601 East Rollins Street
Orlando FL 32803

Uday Navaneethan, MD | udhaykumar81@gmail.com

Gastroenterology Associates

44 West River Street
Providence, RI 02904

Samir Shah, MD | samir@brown.edu

Gastroenterology Associates of Central Georgia, LLC

610 Third Street, Ste. 204
Macon, GA 31201

Shahriar Sedghi, MD | gisedghi@aol.com

Great Lakes Gastroenterology Research

9485 Mentor Avenue
Mentor, OH 44060

Don Brinberg, MD | donbrinberg@gmail.com

Henry Ford Health System

Columbus Center Gastroenterology,
3rd Floor 39450 West Twelve Mile Road Novi
MI 48377
http://www.henryford.com/ibd

Nirmal Kaur, MD | NKAUR1@hfhs.org

Indiana University School of Medicine

Riley Hospital for Children
705 Riley Hospital Drive, ROC 4210
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-944-3774 (office)

Marian D. Pfefferkorn, MD | mdelrosa@iu.edu

IU Health, Indiana University

550 N. University Blvd., Suite 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46202
http://medicine.iupui.edu/gast/
http://iuhealth.org/university/gastroenterology/gastroenterology-services/

Monika Fischer, MD, MSCR | mofische@iu.edu

Johns Hopkins University

720 Rutland Avenue
Ross Suite 950
Baltimore, MD, 21205

Florin Selaru, MD | fselaru1@jhmi.edu

Lenox Hill Hospital/Northwell Health

100 East 77th St. 6th Floor, Black Hall
New York, NY 10075

Arun Swaminath, MD | aswaminath@nshs.edu
Burton I. Korelitz, MD | bkorelitzmd@yahoo.com

Loma Linda Medical Center

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
11236 Anderson Street
Loma Linda, CA 92354

Maisa Abdalla, MD, MPH | mabdalla@llu.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital

Gastroenterology Assoc/Digestive Health Center
165 Cambridge Street, 9th Floor
Boston, MA 02114

Ashwin N Ananthakrishnan, MD, MPH | aananthakrishnan@mgh.harvard.edu

Mayo Clinic Rochester

200 1st St SW, 200 1st St SW
Rochester, MN 55905

Edward Loftus, MD | loftus.edward@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic Florida

4500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville, FL 32224

John Cangemi, MD | cangemi.john@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic in Arizona

13400 E. Shea Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Jonathan A. Leighton, MD | leighton.jonathan@mayo.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin

8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee WI 53226

Andres Yarur, MD | ayarur@mcw.edu

Minnesota Gastroenterology

15700 37th Avenue North Suite 300
Plymouth, MN 55446
http://www.mngastro.com/

Robert McCabe, MD | RMcCabe@mngastro.com

Montefiore Medical Center

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1250 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461

Joann Kwah, MD | jokwah@montefiore.org

Mt. Sinai School of Medicine

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
One Gustave L. Levy Place
Box 1069
New York, NY 10029

Benjamin Cohen MD | Benjamin.cohen@mssm.edu

New York Presbyterian Hospital-Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Jill Roberts Center for IBD
1315 York Avenue
Mezzanine
New York, NY 10021
http://weillcornell.org/ibdcenter/

Ellen Scherl, MD | Ejs2005@med.cornell.edu

New York University Medical Center — Langone

240 East 38th Street, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10016 http://nyulangone.org/locations/inflammatory-bowel-disease-program

David Hudesman, MD | David.Hudesman@nyumc.org

Lifespan Physician Group Gastroenterology

146 West River St, 2nd floor
Providence, RI 02904

Colleen Kelly, MD | CKelly2@Lifespan.org

New York University Medical Center — Bellevue

462 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
http://nyulangone.org/locations/inflammatory-bowel-disease-program

Lea Ann Chen, MD | Lea.Chen@nyumc.org

NorthShore University Health System

2650 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201

Eugene Yen, MD | eyen@northshore.org

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Digestive Disease Center
676 N. St. Clair
Chicago, IL 60611

Stephen Hanauer, MD | shanauer@northwestern.edu

OSU Inflammatory Bowel Diseases Center

Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
The Ohio State University
395 West 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/departments/IBDcenter

Anita Afzali MD, MPH, FACG | anita.afzali@osumc.edu

Penn State College of Medicine

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
600 Centerview Drive,
PO Box 855, Mail Code A115
Hershey, PA 17033
http://www.pennstatehershey.org/web/gi/patientcare/services/inflammatoryboweldiseases

Andrew Tinsley, MD | atinsley@hmc.psu.edu

Rhode Island Hospital (Brown Med)

University Gastroenterology
33 Staniford Street
Providence, RI 02905

Sheldon Lidofsky, MD | sheldon_lidofsky@brown.edu

Scripps Clinic

Division of Gastroenterology & Hepatology
10666 N. Torrey Pines Rd
La Jolla, CA 92037

Gauree G. Konijeti MD, MPH | konijeti.gauree@scrippshealth.org

Shafran Gastroenterology Center

701 West Morse Boulevard
Winter Park, FL 32789
http://www.shafran.net/center/

Ira Shafran, MD | Iranita@aol.com | Ira@shafran.net

Texas Digestive Disease Consultants

505 S. Nolen Drive
South Lake, TX 76092

Timothy Ritter, MD | tritter@tddctx.com

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

Division of Gastroenterology and Liver Disease
11100 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
http://www.uhhospitals.org/services/gastroenterology/institute

Preetika Sinh, MD | Preetika.sinh@uhhospitals.org

University of Arizona College of Medicine

Division of Gastroenterology
1501 N.Campbell Avenue, PO Box 245028
Tucson, AZ 85724-5028

Sasha Taleban, MD | staleban@deptofmed.arizona.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Digestive Diseases
200 Medical plaza Suite 365C
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Jenny Sauk, MD | jenny.sauk@gmail.com

University of California, San Francisco

1701 Divisadero Street #120
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-502-4444
http://gi.ucsf.edu/care/services/colitis_crohns.html

Uma Mahadevan, MD | uma.mahadevan@ucsf.edu

University of Chicago

5841 S. Maryland Ave, MC 4076
Chicago, IL 606037
http://www.ibdcenter.uchicago.edu

Russell Cohen, MD | rcohen@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

231 Albert Sabin Way, ML 0595
Cincinnati, OH 45267

Richard P. Rood, MD | richard.rood@uc.edu
Bruce Yacyshyn, MD | Bruce.Yacyshyn@uc.edu

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Division of Gastroenterology & Hepatology
12700 E. 19th Ave. MS B-146
Aurora, CO 80045
http://www.ucdenver.edu/ibd

Mark Gerich, MD | Mark.Gerich@ucdenver.edu

University of Florida

1600 SW Archer Road/Box 100214
Gainesville, FL 32610-0214
http://gastroliver.medicine.ufl.edu/ibd/

Sarah Glover, DO | Sarah.Glover@medicine.ufl.edu

University of Iowa

200 Hawkins Dr
Iowa City, IA 52242

Steven Polyak, MD | steven-polyak@uiowa.edu

University of Kentucky Medical Center

800 Rose Street, Room MN 649
Lexington, KY 40536-0298

Deborah Flomenhoft, MD | drflom0@email.uky.edu

University of Maryland

685 W. Baltimore Street
Suite 8-00
Baltimore, MD 21201

Raymond K. Cross, MD, MS | rcross@som.umaryland.edu

University of Michigan

SPC 5682
1150 West Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
http://www.med.umich.edu/ibd/

Peter Higgins, MD | phiggins@umich.edu
http://www.med.umich.edu/higginslab/

University of Minnesota

2450 Riverside Ave,
Campus Delivery Code 8952C
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Boris Sudel, MD | bsudel@umn.edu

University of North Carolina

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
CB# 7032, Room 7200 MBRB
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7032

Kim Isaacs, MD | klisaacs@med.unc.edu

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

WP 1345. 920 SL Young Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
http://www.oumedicine.com/ibd

Tauseef Ali, MD | drtauseef@yahoo.com

University of PA School of Medicine

9th Floor Penn Tower
One Convention Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19104
http://www.pennmedicine.org/gi/services/ibd.html

Gary Lichtenstein, MD | Gary.Lichtenstein@uphs.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

200 Lothrop Street
C-Wing, Mezzanine
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

David Binion, MD | binion@pitt.edu

University of Southern California

Keck School of Medicine
1520 San Pablo Street, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Caroline Hwang, MD | caroline.hwang@med.usc.edu

University of Texas San Antonio

7400 Merton Minter Blvd
Room 111D
San Antonio, TX 78229

Shail Govani MD | Govani@uthscsa.edu

University of Utah

Division of Gastroenterology
30 N 1900 E 4R118 SOM
Salt Lake City, UT 84132

John Valentine, MD | John.Valentine@hsc.utah.edu

University of Vermont

67 Maeck Farm RD
Shelburne, VT 05482

James Vecchio, MD | james.vecchio@vtmednet.org

University of Washington Medical Center

Inflammatory Bowel Disease Program
1959 NE Pacific St., Box 356424
Seattle, WA 98195
www.uwgi.org/ibd

Timothy Zisman, MD, MPH | tzisman@medicine.washington.edu

University of Wisconsin

School of Medicine and Public Health
1685 Highland Avenue, Rm 4224
Madison, WI 53705

Sumona Saha, MD | ssaha@medicine.wisc.edu

Vanderbilt University

1211 21st Ave S, Medical Arts Building Suite 220
Nashville, TN 37232

Sara Horst MD, MPH | sara.n.horst@vanderbilt.edu

Virginia Mason Medical Center

Digestive Disease Institute
1100 Ninth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101
www.virginiamason.org/DDI

Michael Chiorean, MD | Michael.Chiorean@vmmc.org

VCUHS Center for IBD

1200 E Broad St
Richmond, VA 23298
http://www.digestive.vcu.edu

Stephen J. Bickston MD, AGAF | stephen.bickston@vcuhealth.org

Wake Forest University School of Medicine

Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27106

Richard Bloomfeld, MD | rbloomfe@wfubmc.edu

Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Inflammatory Bowel Disease Clinic
Bethesda, MD 20889

MAJ Manish Singla, MD | Manish.Singla.mil@mail.mil

Washington University School of Medicine

Inflammatory Bowel Disease Center
St. Louis, MO 63310

George P. Christophi, MD | christophig@wustl.edu

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software